Upcoming Shows

Photo by Neal Sabol


For updates on performances,
Subscribe to the
Rosie Porter & the Neon Moons
Mailing List





Saturday, 3/25/23 ~ 7-10pm

@ Timberyard Brewing Co

East Brookfield, MA



Saturday, 4/1/23 ~ 5-8pm

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Saturday, 4/8/23 ~ 8-11pm

@ Arcadien Club

Gardner, MA



Friday, 4/14/23 ~ 6-8pm

The Porch

Medford, MA



Saturday, 4/15/23 ~ 6-9pm

@ Altruist Brewing Co

Sturbridge, MA



Sunday, 4/16/23 ~ 2-5pm

Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



Friday, 4/28/23

the Neon Moons w/ Greg Hall

@ the Drake

Amherst, MA



Saturday, 4/29/23 ~ Time TBA

@ Black Birch Vineyard

Hatfield, MA



Saturday, 5/6/23 ~ 5-8pm

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Friday, 5/12/23 ~ 6-8pm

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Sunday, 5/14/23 ~ 2-5pm

MOTHERS DAY

Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



Saturday, 5/27/23 ~ 6-9pm

Hitchcock Brewing Company

Bernardston, MA



Sunday, 5/28/23 ~ 1-4pm

@ Agronomy Farm Vineyard

Oakham, MA



Saturday, 6/3/23 ~ 5-8pm

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Sunday, 6/4/23 ~ 2-5pm

Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



Friday, 6/9/23 ~ 6-8pm

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Saturday, 6/17/23

@ Monadnok Tristate Dance Club

Winchester, NH



Friday, 6/23/23 ~ 5-8pm

@ Maple Valley Scoop at the Silos

Hadley, MA



Sunday, 6/25/23 ~1-4pm

@ Agonomy Farm Vineyard

Oakham, MA



Saturday, 7/1/23 ~5-8pm

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Friday, 7/14/23 ~ 6-8pm

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Saturday, 7/15/23 ~ 1-4pm

@ Brimfield Winery

Brimfield, MA



Sunday, 7/16/23

@ Blueberry Jamboree

Red Apple Farm

Phillipston, MA



Saturday, 7/22/23 ~ 3-5pm

@ Fern Valley Farms

Wilbraham, MA



Saturday, 7/29/23 ~ 2-6pm

@ Maple Valley Scoop at the Silos

Hadley, MA



Saturday, 8/5/23

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Wednesday, 8/9/23

@ West Brookfield Common

West Brookfield, MA



Friday, 8/11/23 ~ 6-8pm

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Sunday, 8/13/23

@ Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



Saturday, 8/19/23

@ Sunflower Fest

Red Apple Farm

Phillipston, MA



Sunday, 8/20/23 ~ 12-2pm

@ the Heath Fair

Heath, MA



Sunday, 8/27/23

The Cummington Fair

Cummington, MA



Friday, 9/1/23 ~ 7-10pm

@ The Three County Fair

Northampton, MA



Saturday, 9/2/23

Fall Craft Fair & Festival

@ Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



Friday, 9/8/23 ~ 6-8pm

The Porch

Medford, MA



Saturday, 9/9/23

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Sunday, 9/17/23

@ Fern Valley Farms

Wilbraham, MA



Saturday, 10/7/23

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Sunday, 10/8/23

@ Fern Valley Farms

Wilbraham, MA



Friday, 10/13/23

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Saturday, 11/4/23

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Friday, 11/10/23

@ The Porch

Medford, MA



Sunday, 11/12/23

@ Hardwick Winery

Hardwick, MA



12/2/23

@ The Brewery at Four Star Farms

Northfield, MA



Friday, 12/8/23

@ The Porch

Medford, MA